top of page

Contact Us

Thank you for your interest in the South Dakota Lakes & Streams Association! Please send us a note and we'll get back to you as soon as possible.

Contact Information

7201 S Edinburg Pl
Sioux Falls, SD 57108

Current Board Members

Brad Johnson, President

   Lake Kampeska Water Project District
Steve Charron, Vice President
   Enemy Swim Preservation Association
Julie Johnson, Secretary
   Mina Lake Association, Inc.
Dan Loveland, Treasurer

   Pickerel Lake Conservancy


Jim Booher, Director
   Lake Campbell Improvement Association, Inc.
Dave Charron, Director
   Enemy Swim Preservation Association
David Meyer, Director
   Lake Cochrane Improvement Association
Scott Ross, Director
   Lake Poinsett Association
Matt Samp, Director

   Lake Madison Development Association

Deb Soholt, Director
   Clear Lake Betterment Association, Inc.

Thanks for your message!

bottom of page